Welcome to AEP Emulation Page - Emulation News
   
Hosting by: Uberspace.de   
Menu
· Home / News
· News Categories
· News Archiv
· Submit news

· My Account
· Search
· Forums
· Online Games
· Weblinks
· Game Reviews
· Translations
· Impressum

Downloads
 


Infos
· Museum
· Infocenter
· Das AEP Team
· Member Liste
· Top 25 Liste
· Glossar
· FAQ

Friends
· Emulation64
· 1Emulation.com
· Emu-France
· progetto-SNAPS


Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
atemschutzbaerOffline
Post subject: Lets Play  PostPosted: Aug 07, 2013 - 06:10 PM
Retromeister


Joined: Apr 06, 2007
Posts: 1495

Location: Reilingen

Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Cool Hi Fans!
Ich habe nun nach 2Stündiger Rumtüfftelei und patcherei endlich mein erstes PS2 Lets Play fertig gestellt. Der USB Grabber arbeitet einwandfrei und es bedarf nur noch einiger Feineinstellungen um die jeweiligen Probleme wie Bild/Ton Synchronistation zu beheben. Ich hoffe euch gefällts.Lob und Kritik sind wie immer willkommen Wink



Link

_________________
“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails.
Explore. Dream. Discover.„

~ Mark Twain 
 
 
 View user's profile ICQ Number 
Reply with quote Back to top
adventureFANOffline
Post subject: Lets Play  PostPosted: Aug 07, 2013 - 08:43 PM
Retromeister


Joined: Jul 14, 2004
Posts: 972



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Du bist mir ja einer... bist aktives Mitglied in einem Emulations-Forum und benutzt einen billigen Grabber.
Forbidden Siren läuft sehr gut mit PCSX2 ;D

Ich selbst habe nur das Remake, Siren: Blood Curse, gezockt.
Hab gehofft es gibt noch eins von 2. Teil, denn die Steuerung der Originale ist meiner Meinung nach unzumutbar =P

Also: PCSX2 anschmeißen und lieber den 2. LPen.

AEP goes LP! x]

Und wenn du wirklich beim Grabber bleiben willst, dann ein Tipp: Mit VirtualDub deinterlace anwenden.

_________________
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
atemschutzbaerOffline
Post subject: Lets Play  PostPosted: Aug 07, 2013 - 09:15 PM
Retromeister


Joined: Apr 06, 2007
Posts: 1495

Location: Reilingen

Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Danke Tipps werden angenommen Smile

Wie gesagt mir Fehlen noch ein paar Feineinstellungen. Habe ja zum 1 und 2 Teil die Komplettlösungen dazu geschrieben.

_________________
“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails.
Explore. Dream. Discover.„

~ Mark Twain 
 
 
 View user's profile ICQ Number 
Reply with quote Back to top
atemschutzbaerOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Sep 16, 2013 - 12:39 PM
Retromeister


Joined: Apr 06, 2007
Posts: 1495

Location: Reilingen

Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
So liebe Bürger Neulands!
Hier habe ich ein neues Let´s Play gemacht, nachdem ich schon etliches von "Outlast" gelesen und gehört habe. Die ersten Eindrücke die ich mir von dem Spiel machen konnte waren famos und ich war durchaus mehr wie einmal zu Tode erschreckt worden!

Outlast ist für 18,99€ im STEAM Shop erhältlich.



Link

_________________
“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails.
Explore. Dream. Discover.„

~ Mark Twain 
 
 
 View user's profile ICQ Number 
Reply with quote Back to top
creaothceannOffline
Post subject: Re: Lets Play  PostPosted: Sep 16, 2013 - 06:11 PM
Emu Author


Joined: Jun 23, 2005
Posts: 199



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
adventureFAN wrote:
Und wenn du wirklich beim Grabber bleiben willst, dann ein Tipp: Mit VirtualDub deinterlace anwenden.

Falls die PSX ein Bild wie SNES & Co. ausgibt, dann sollte man wohl lieber per Avisynth folgendes machen:

Code:
AVISource(...)
SeparateFields
PointResize(Width, Height * 2)
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © The PNphpBB Group
Credits
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 1998 - 2018 AEP Emulation Page.
You can syndicate our news via RSS using the file rss_en.xml for English headlines and rss_de.xml for German headlines.