Welcome to AEP Emulation Page - Emulation News
   
Hosting by: Uberspace.de   
Menu
· Home / News
· News Categories
· News Archiv
· Submit news

· My Account
· Search
· Forums
· Online Games
· Weblinks
· Game Reviews
· Translations
· Impressum

Downloads
 


Infos
· Museum
· Infocenter
· Das AEP Team
· Member Liste
· Top 25 Liste
· Glossar
· FAQ

Friends
· Emulation64
· 1Emulation.com
· Emu-France
· progetto-SNAPS


Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
LarsOffline
9 Post subject: Mame / Track and Field Highscore Reset  PostPosted: Jul 23, 2017 - 02:15 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Sep 19, 2006
Posts: 10



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Hihi, ich habe die neuste .187 Mame version am laufen und ich bekomme die Highscore beim Spiel Track and Field nicht auf 0 zurück gestellt um eigene Recorde machen zu können und wenn möglich das er diese auch beim nächsten Start beibehält ?

Danke LG Lars
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
JuttarOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Jul 23, 2017 - 09:36 PM
Retrokenner


Joined: Oct 04, 2009
Posts: 378



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Hört sich für mich nach einem Fall für Unofficial Highscore.dat an ...

http://www.emucr.com/2017/07/unofficial-highscoredat-20170705.html
 
 
 
 View user's profile  
Reply with quote Back to top
LarsOffline
29 Post subject:   PostPosted: Sep 04, 2017 - 09:12 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Sep 19, 2006
Posts: 10



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Hiho, das mit dem Speichern klappt jetzt ganz gut Danke,

Aber der resett auf Null klappt noch nicht .. Question

LG
Lars
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
JuttarOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Sep 04, 2017 - 09:55 PM
Retrokenner


Joined: Oct 04, 2009
Posts: 378



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Schau' mal in Deinem MAME-Verzeichnis nach dem Unterordner NVRAM. In diesem löschst Du nun den Ordner von dem jeweiligen Spiel (sicherheitshalber nur in den Papierkorb schieben), von dem Du die Highscore-Tabelle resetten möchtest. Hilft Dir das?
 
 
 
 View user's profile  
Reply with quote Back to top
LarsOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Nov 04, 2017 - 09:44 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Sep 19, 2006
Posts: 10



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Hey,

das mit dem Ordner löschen war eine Tolle Idee, jetzt ist alles auf 0 Resetet Very Happy jetzt gibts nur noch das Problem das er 100m und 110m Hürden keine Recorde annimmt ...bei den anderen Disziplinen klappt es ...

LG
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
JuttarOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Nov 05, 2017 - 12:50 AM
Retrokenner


Joined: Oct 04, 2009
Posts: 378



Highscores in 06/2019

Status: Offline
Spätestens jetzt bin ich überfragt. Sad
 
 
 
 View user's profile  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © The PNphpBB Group
Credits
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 1998 - 2018 AEP Emulation Page.
You can syndicate our news via RSS using the file rss_en.xml for English headlines and rss_de.xml for German headlines.