Welcome to AEP Emulation Page - Emulation News
   
Hosting by: Uberspace.de   
Menu
· Home / News
· News Categories
· News Archiv
· Submit news

· My Account
· Search
· Forums
· Online Games
· Weblinks
· Game Reviews
· Translations
· Impressum

Downloads
 


Infos
· Museum
· Infocenter
· Das AEP Team
· Member Liste
· Top 25 Liste
· Glossar
· FAQ

Friends
· Emulation64
· 1Emulation.com
· Emu-France
· progetto-SNAPS


Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
Q-MarineOffline
Post subject: Hoxs64 v1.1.0.4  PostPosted: Jun 20, 2020 - 10:26 PM
AEP Team Member


Joined: Jul 04, 2004
Posts: 5507



Highscores in 07/2020

Status: Offline


Hoxs64 ist ein Commodore 64 Emulator für Windows 10. Hoxs64 zeichnet sich durch eine äußerst genaue Emulation dehttp://www.hoxs64.net/files/history.txts C64 aus. Das sind die Änderungen.


Hoxs64 is a Commodore 64 emulator for Microsoft Windows 10. The emulator substantially reproduces this legacy machine in minute detail. These are the changes.


Related links:
[ C64 Emulatoren ][ C16/Plus4 Emulatoren ]

_________________
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
JuttarOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Jun 22, 2020 - 11:41 AM
Retrokenner


Joined: Oct 04, 2009
Posts: 488



Highscores in 07/2020

Status: Offline
Hab' erst letztes Wochenende entdeckt, daß Hoxs64 einen 50-Hz-Modus bietet. WinVICE leider nicht; das läuft mit 50,12 Hz oder so. Macht sich auf einem 50- oder 100-Hz-Display mit einem derben Ruckler alle paar Sekunden bemerkbar.

P.S.: Schön, daß AEP wieder da ist! Smile
 
 
 
 View user's profile  
Reply with quote Back to top
Retro-NerdOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Jun 25, 2020 - 07:41 PM
Retrokenner


Joined: Jul 02, 2006
Posts: 516



Highscores in 07/2020

Status: Offline
Die neuere GTK3 Version von Vice, mit Threaded UI, hat auch einen 50,00Hz Modus. Ist nur etwas versteckt. Einfach unten links im Fenster draufklicken. Refresh Rate sollte zusätzlich aber auch auf 1/1 stehen, sonst gibt es automatische Frame Skips.

 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
JuttarOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Jun 25, 2020 - 11:28 PM
Retrokenner


Joined: Oct 04, 2009
Posts: 488



Highscores in 07/2020

Status: Offline
Die GTK-Versionen laufen leider nicht unter XP, deshalb nutze ich zu 99 % V2.4; ganz selten mal für so was wie SuperCPU-Emulation V3.2. Die neuen Hoxs64-Versionen laufen auch nicht unter XP (Wechsel von DirectX 9 zu DirectX 11), deshalb hatte ich dort V1.0.25.0 ausprobiert.
 
 
 
 View user's profile  
Reply with quote Back to top
Retro-NerdOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Jun 26, 2020 - 02:26 AM
Retrokenner


Joined: Jul 02, 2006
Posts: 516



Highscores in 07/2020

Status: Offline
Kennst ja meine Standard Antwort. Endlich weg von XP, altes OS = alte Emulatoren. Very Happy
 
 
 
 View user's profile Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © The PNphpBB Group
Credits
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 1998 - 2018 AEP Emulation Page.
You can syndicate our news via RSS using the file rss_en.xml for English headlines and rss_de.xml for German headlines.