Welcome to AEP Emulation Page - Emulation News
   
Hosting by: Uberspace.de   
Menu
· Home / News
· News Categories
· News Archiv
· Submit news

· My Account
· Search
· Forums
· Online Games
· Weblinks
· Game Reviews
· Translations
· AEP Shop

Downloads

· ROMs (PDRoms)

Social Links

Select language
Select interface language:

EnglishGerman

Forum
MEMBERS ONLINE
Currently no members online.

You are an anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here
Username
Password
 Remember me

Infos
· Museum
· Infocenter
· Das AEP Team
· Member Liste
· Top 25 Liste
· Lame Mails
· Glossar
· FAQ
· Impressum

Funny Quotes

bin neu hier und hab ein problem mit dem n64 emu 1942

-- wulli (AEP Forum)

News-Export
Holt Euch unsere News auf Eure Seite:
· RSS Newsfeed How-to
· Follow AEPEmu on Twitter
· RSS News-syndication English
· RSS News-syndication Deutsch
· News-Banner (JPG)


Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
SoldatLinkOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:21 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Jul 16, 2009
Posts: 9



Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
so habe mir RiceVideo gehohlt habs in plugins verschoben aber wenn ichs einstellen möchste kommt Folgvende meldung FEHLER beim öffnen der Aristotle Video.dll

Falls ihr infos übner meinen PC braucht 2,6 Ghz 512MB RAM und ne 64 MB grafikkarte (mal vor nem jahr zusammen gebaut reicht aus für das was ich tue)
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Cole
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:27 PM
Godlike Mutant


Joined: Feb 27, 2007
Posts: 1070

Location: Delta Vega

Highscores in 12/2014

Ich glaube nicht, dein system ist ja noch aus der steinzeit.

_________________
Maggie Q - Need For Speed - Undercover



"Space... the Final Frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Her ongoing mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life forms and new civilizations, to boldly go where no one has gone before." 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
SoldatLinkOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:30 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Jul 16, 2009
Posts: 9



Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
ne die teil xD aber das is jetzt net das problem den der emu läuft aber nur das Plugin NICHT den ich brauch ein plugin damit ihc Zelda Majorras mask zocken kann ohne das ich zwischen 2 Plugins hin und her wechseln muss -.-
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Predator82Offline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:30 PM
Retrogott


Joined: Apr 14, 2007
Posts: 1752

Location: Aephausen

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
neuestes directx drauf?
os?
welcher emu?
welches plugin genau?
bringt er noch andre fehler?

_________________


Was zum Teufel bist du?

My Hi-Res-Packs @ AEP / My Hi-Res-Packs @ Emu Talk / Maus-Steuerung mit Autohotkey @ AEP

30.11.13 R.I.P Paul Walker 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website ICQ Number 
Reply with quote Back to top
mateyoOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:33 PM
Retrogott


Joined: Jul 16, 2008
Posts: 1735

Location: Frankfurt am Main

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
ich denke mal das du n64 meinst, dir fehlt diese dll was komisch ist, hast du die aktuellste version des rice plugins geladen?
falls nicht schau mal hier: https://ricevideo.bountysource.com/downloads

ich denke jedoch du wirst nicht grossartig freude haben mit der emualtion da deine grafikkarte eindeutig zu schwach ist und zu deutlich zu wenig arbeitsspeicher hast.
64 mb grafikkarte hört sich nach onboard grafikkarte an. standard ist heute eigentlich zwischen 512 mb und 1 gb. top modelle sind sogar bei 1.7gb grafikkartenspeicher angelangt. nur mal so als vergleich.
falls du dir den vor einem jahr zusammengestellt hast, wurdest du wohl echt übern tisch gezogen Wink
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
SoldatLinkOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:33 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Jul 16, 2009
Posts: 9



Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
Ja neuster Direkt X drauf heute geamcht muss vlt noch neu satrten
Os? keine ahnung was du grad meinst
Emu: Project 64 1.6
RiceVideo also von heir gedownloadet
sonst net
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
hellboy_666Offline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:34 PM
AEP Team Member


Joined: Dec 25, 2008
Posts: 2579

Location: Vorhof zur Hölle

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
öhm, welchen emulator nutzt du? bei P64 rennt das game mit dem standard Plugins von jabo

_________________
Regeln für Forum, Chat,...
No-intro Screenshot Reloaded
 


Last edited by hellboy_666 on Aug 25, 2009 - 02:36 PM; edited 1 time in total 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
mateyoOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:34 PM
Retrogott


Joined: Jul 16, 2008
Posts: 1735

Location: Frankfurt am Main

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
mit OS meint predator einfach operating system aka... betriebssystem Smile
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
Cole
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:35 PM
Godlike Mutant


Joined: Feb 27, 2007
Posts: 1070

Location: Delta Vega

Highscores in 12/2014

Ja genau die mit 1,792 Gb habe ich hier.

_________________
Maggie Q - Need For Speed - Undercover



"Space... the Final Frontier. These are the voyages of the starship Enterprise. Her ongoing mission: to explore strange new worlds, to seek out new life forms and new civilizations, to boldly go where no one has gone before." 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Predator82Offline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:40 PM
Retrogott


Joined: Apr 14, 2007
Posts: 1752

Location: Aephausen

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
am pc liegts bestimmt nicht, es läuft sogar auf meinem 8 jahre alten pc

_________________


Was zum Teufel bist du?

My Hi-Res-Packs @ AEP / My Hi-Res-Packs @ Emu Talk / Maus-Steuerung mit Autohotkey @ AEP

30.11.13 R.I.P Paul Walker 


Last edited by Predator82 on Aug 25, 2009 - 02:42 PM; edited 1 time in total 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website ICQ Number 
Reply with quote Back to top
SoldatLinkOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:42 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Jul 16, 2009
Posts: 9



Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
ok Betirbssystem is XP s2 und mateyo wie soll man mcih übern tisch zeihen wenn ich die sachen umsonst bekommen habe da ich damls nur ein PC fürs iui-net zu filme schauen und emus spielen brauche ich zoicke die heuten PC spiele net xD das ich überhaupt n 674 spiele spielen möchste is nur zufall xD
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
mateyoOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:45 PM
Retrogott


Joined: Jul 16, 2008
Posts: 1735

Location: Frankfurt am Main

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
oki ich dachte schon du hast dafür geld gezahlt Smile puh

im zweifel probier mal einfach
http://www.pj64-emu.com/downloads/func-startdown/34/
liefert wie krysmo schon sagte einige plugins mit. mit denen es so schon laufen sollte.
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
SoldatLinkOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:47 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Jul 16, 2009
Posts: 9



Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
Ja ich weiss die jabo plugins aber das problem is wenn ichs auf des laufen lasse Zelda majoras mask ist der rand om gras grün aber der rest SCHWARZ xD
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
hellboy_666Offline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:48 PM
AEP Team Member


Joined: Dec 25, 2008
Posts: 2579

Location: Vorhof zur Hölle

Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
dann stimmt was mit dein dx vermutlich nicht, denn jabo gibt das game sehr gut wieder.

_________________
Regeln für Forum, Chat,...
No-intro Screenshot Reloaded
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
SoldatLinkOffline
Post subject: Plugin  PostPosted: Aug 25, 2009 - 02:50 PM
Retrohling


Joined: Jul 16, 2009
Posts: 9



Highscores in 12/2014

Status: Offline
ok dann vewrusche ichs jetzt nommel da ich Direkt X neu geladen habe (auch die neusten uipdates vom 9er) da ichs noch net getestet ahbe xD
 
 
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © 2003-2007 The PNphpBB Group
Credits
Valid HTML 4.01! [Valid RSS]
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 1998 - 2012 AEP Emulation Page.
You can syndicate our news via RSS using the file rss_en.xml for English headlines and rss_de.xml for German headlines.